Maria Fiausch
Commercial Project Manager and Authorized Signatory

Maria Fiausch is since her graduation as merchant in Graz, Austria working in the field of renewable energies in the very north of Germany. In the last seven years she puts all her commercial know-how in wind and solar projects in Romania, Bulgaria, Chile and Italy. In her position within Innovative Wind Concepts GmbH she also collected a lot experience in the field of project evaluations and project acquisition. After her change to the mother company as Country Manager Italy she was responsible for Sales and Financing of the Italian windpark portfolio of WKN AG. This experience Energy Kitchen now uses and got her to support the Commercial Project Development, Controlling, Marketing, Sales and Finance of Renewable Energy projects. With the foundation of Energy Kitchen, together with longterm colleagues, Maria is fullfilling her dream of selfemployment and is still allowed to further work on creative solutions for more green energy.

Maria Fiausch
Your contact for: Sales, Financing and Partnerships
fiausch(at)energy.kitchen
+49 174/ 19 63 993

 

 

Oliver Lütz
General Manager

Oliver Lütz has almost 15 years experience in the project development of wind and solar parks in many different countries including Brazil, Chile, Romania, Bulgaria, Italy, France and others. He knows the business from the bottom up, from energy yield assessment to micrositing or the negotiation of land lease contracts - he has done it all. For the past six years, he has also been the general manager of several companies both in Germany and abroad. Under his management, more than 930 MWs of wind and solar parks have already been permitted. Despite his extensive responsibilities as General Manager, he has never become removed from the day-to-day details of projects. In addition to strategy planning, the preparation of annual financial statements, employee and organisational management, he knows the finer details of his projects, while also keeping a close eye on the big picture.. This enables him to set the right strategy focus and make quick decisions. He can employ the same skills at the Energy Kitchen to be successful in his role as General Manager with the same naturalness as he had in the past.

If Oliver believes in something and is convinced, you‘ll notice, and even better, you can count on it. That is why the foundation of Energy Kitchen and all related organizational issues were only the formal steps for him, there was no questioning, after the idea was born.

Oliver Lütz
General Manager
luetz@energy.kitchen

+49 172/ 42 68 041

Paul Hohf
International Project Developer and Authorized Signatory

Paul Hohf is now already eight years in the field of regenerative energies. After he finalized his studies as industrial engineer in Viña del Mar (Chile) he collected his first experiences in forestry and wood drying methodes in the South of Chile, but then decided to come back to his country of birth Germany. He started, as all other founding members of Energy Kitchen, in the Siemens daughter IWC GmbH and since then is part of the team. His project development know-how he could collect in wind projects in Chile, Bulgaria, Romania and Italy within many years. Also the analysis of new markets, technical project evaluations inclusive energy yield assessments were always part of his job. He also knows all the latest news in the industry due to his continious market sceening. His longterm engagement Engery Kitchen now uses with him being responsible for the international project development.

Who talks with Paul feels his passion for the cause within the first minute, he wants to promote renewables and to push along and implement them. The selfemployment he wants to use to forward his collected experience and to realize projects. He is a hands-on guy and therefore exactly the right one for the Energy Kitchen.

Paul Hohf
Your contact for: International Project Development
hohf(at)energy.kitchen
+49 162/13 23 603

Nina Burandt
International Project Developer and Authorized Signatory

Nina Burandt is already several decades familiar and professionally connected with the industry. She has graduated as Electrical Engineer, has worked many years for a turbine manufacturer and within the last years of her professional undertakings she was very much involved in the project development in several countries. She has developed onshore wind parks in Bulgaria, Sweden and South Africa and all that with her special conscientiousness. Project development is a long-standing process and despite or exactly because of that it is very important to take care on every detail. Also she is familiar with technical project evaluations and provides now all her competence to Energy Kitchen.

Nina, as co-founder, perfectly completes the kitchen team. She gives all her experience and learned recipes to our customers that we can be successfull together.

Nina Burandt
Your contact for: International Project Development
burandt(at)energy.kitchen
+49 152/ 048 41 218

Maria Fiausch
Kaufmännische Projektentwicklerin und Prokuristin

Maria Fiausch ist seit ihrem Abschluss als Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin in Graz (Österreich) im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien im hohen Norden von Deutschland tätig. In den letzten sieben Jahren brachte sie ihr kaufmännisches Knowhow hauptsächlich für Wind- und Solarprojekte in Rumänien, Bulgarien, Chile und Italien ein. Bei ihrer Arbeit in der Innovative Wind Concepts GmbH sammelte sie zusätzlich viel Erfahrung im Bereich der Projektbewertung und Projektakquise. Nach dem Wechsel in den Mutterkonzern war sie als Country Manager für den Vertrieb und die Finanzierung des italienischen Windparkportfolios der WKN AG zuständig. Dieses Wissen nutzt Energy Kitchen nun und konnte sie als Unterstützung der kaufmännischen Projektentwicklung, der Betreuung von Buchhaltung, Controlling und Marketing sowie des Vertriebs und der Finanzierung von Erneuerbare-Energie-Projekten gewinnen.

Maria erfüllt sich mit der Gründung der Energy Kitchen, zusammen mit langjährigen Kollegen, den Traum der Selbstständigkeit und darf gleichzeitig weiter für mehr grünen Strom kreative Lösungsansätzen erarbeiten.

 

Maria Fiausch
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für: Vertrieb, Finanzierung und Kooperationen
fiausch(at)energy.kitchen
+49 174/ 19 63 993

Oliver Lütz
Geschäftsführer

Oliver Lütz ist seit fast 15 Jahren in der Projektentwicklung von Wind- und Solarparks in den verschiedensten Märkten tätig, unter anderem in Brasilien, Chile, Rumänien, Bulgarien, Italien und Frankreich. Er hat das Geschäft von der Pike auf gelernt. Von Ertragsberechnungen über Micrositings oder der Verhandlung von Flächensicherungsverträgen hat er alles gemacht und ist seit nun über sechs Jahren auch Geschäftsführer mehrerer Firmen im In- und Ausland. Unter seiner Verantwortung wurden bereits 930 MW an Wind- und Solarparks genehmigt. Dabei ist er aber nie der Geschäftsführer geworden, der nicht in den Details steckt. Trotz Strategieplanungen, Jahresabschlüssen, Mitarbeiterführung und aller Organisation...Er kennt seine Projekte wie kein anderer und verliert dabei trotzdem nie den Blick aufs Ganze. Er setzt die richtigen Strategieschwerpunkte und trifft schnelle Entscheidungen. Auch in der Energy Kitchen wird er genau diese Stärken einsetzen und die Position des Geschäftsführers mit der gleichen Selbstverständlichkeit ausfüllen wie schon in der Vergangenheit.

Wenn Oliver an etwas glaubt und davon überzeugt ist, kann man sicher sein, dass es funktioniert. Daher war die Gründung der Energy Kitchen und alles andere Organisatorische nach der Ideenfindung reine Formsache für ihn. 

 

Oliver Lütz
Geschäftsführer
luetz(at)energy.kitchen
+49 172/ 42 68 041

Paul Hohf
Internationaler Projektentwickler und Prokurist

Paul Hohf ist seit nun acht Jahren im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien tätig. Nachdem er sein Studium als Wirtschaftsingenieur in Viña del Mar (Chile) abgeschlossen hatte und erste Erfahrungen im Forstbereich und Holztrocknungsmethoden in Süd-Chile sammeln konnte, entschloss er sich in sein Geburtsland Deutschland zurückzukehren. Er startete wie die anderen Gründungsmitglieder der Energy Kitchen in der Siemens-Tochter IWC GmbH und ist seitdem Teil des Teams. Sein Projektentwicklungs-Knowhow konnte er in Windprojekten in Chile, Bulgarien, Rumänien und Italien für viele Jahre zum Einsatz bringen. Auch die Analyse von neuen Märkten, technische Projektbewertungen inklusive Ertragsberechnungen waren immer Teil seiner Arbeit. Er verliert auch durch kontinuierliches Market Screening nie den Überblick und kennt immer die letzten News der Branche. Sein langjähriges Engagement kann Energy Kitchen nun nutzen indem er die internationale Projektentwicklung betreut.

Wer mit Paul spricht, spürt die Leidenschaft für die Sache, er will Erneuerbare Energie fördern, voranbringen und umsetzten. Die Selbstständigkeit will er nutzen, um die gesammelte Erfahrung weiterzugeben und Projekte zur Umsetzung verhelfen. Er ist ein Hands-on-Typ und daher genau der Richtige für die Energy Kitchen.   

 

Paul Hohf
Ihr Ansprechpartner für: Internationale Projektentwicklung
hohf(at)energy.kitchen
+49 162/13 23 603

Nina Burandt
Internationale Projektentwicklerin und Prokuristin

Nina Burandt ist seit mehreren Jahrzehnten mit der Branche vertraut und beruflich verbunden. Sie schloss ein Studium als Elektroingenieurin ab, arbeitete viele Jahre für und mit Turbinenherstellern und ist in den letzten Jahren ihres beruflichen Werdegangs intensiv in der Projektentwicklung in den verschiedensten Ländern tätig. Sie entwickelte und betreute viele Onshore Windparks in Bulgarien, Schweden und Südafrika und geht bei ihrer Arbeit immer mit großer Gewissenhaftigkeit vor. Projektentwicklung ist oft ein langjähriger Prozess, und trotzdem oder gerade deswegen ist es wichtig, auf jedes Detail zu achten. Auch sie ist mit Marktanalysen und technische Projektbewertungen bestens vertraut und stellt ihre gesamte Kompetenz und Erfahrung der Energy Kitchen zur Verfügung. 

Nina, als Mitgründerin, rundet das Küchenteam somit perfekt ab. Sie gibt all ihre Erfahrungen und erlernten Rezepte an unsere Kunden weiter, um gemeinsam erfolgreich zu sein.

 

Nina Burandt
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für: Internationale Projektentwicklung
burandt(at)energy.kitchen
+49 152/ 048 41 218